Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.



The Governing Board provides overall guidance and support while the day to day management is done by the Executive Committee of women. Besides some of the board members the latter includes the representatives from women groups and local women leaders experienced and competent women working in similar organizations.

SMVS_OrganizationalChart_Big (3)

Executive Committee

Dr. Lataben DesaiSEWA Rural, Jhagadia-303110M.D. D.Ped. D.A.B.P.&F.A.A.P.(USA)
Dr.Shobhaben ShahSEWA Rural, JhagadiaBAMS PGDPHM
Jayshreeben ShethVice Principal, AnkleshwarB.A B.Ed. —-
Sudhaben VadgamaPrincipal, Sanskardeep Vidyalaya, Ankleshwar M.A. B.Ed. —-
Dr.Amiben YagnikAbhinava Hospital, Surat M.S.
Nimishaben DesaiOlakh, Baroda B.Com.
Pratibhaben PandyaSEWA, Ahmedabad B.Sc. L.L.B.
Bankimbhai ShethSEWA Rural, Jhagadia B.Sc.
Dr.Pankajbhai ShahSEWA Rural, JhagadiaM.D.
Nehaben ParikhBharuch
Kokilaben PandyaAnkleshwar